Sensory Nights

FTF FB Cover (4)

Join us at the Oklahoma Aquarium for Sensory Awareness Evenings on the 1st Tuesday of each month.

With low lights & quiet music, you & your little & big humans alike can explore the Oklahoma Aquarium without the usual crowd-perfect for people that get peopled out easily!
Each month has a self-guided scavenger hunt with a prize for everyone that completes it!
This event is free with general admission or Oklahoma Aquarium membership.


Dates

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2024 
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2024 
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024 
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024 
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2024 
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2024 
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2024 
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2024